Fall in Love
  • Title:  Fall in Love (Chinese Drama)

  • Also Known As:  一不小心爱上你 / Yī Bù Xiǎoxīn Ài Shàng Nǐ
  • Genre:  Romance
  • Broadcast Date:  January, 2011
  • Total Episodes:  30
  • Casts:  Dennis Oh, Zhang Han
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    Qin Qing who lived in a wealthy family until she was 12, when she learned that she and another poor girl Mi Li were switched at birth. Ever-since their lives totally change as both family agree to switch back the two girls rightful identity. Qin Qing and her former brother Qin Lang had a close relationship, both unable to forget each other even after 10 years. Eventually after 10 years of separation Qin Lang return to find Qin Qing whom both fell in love.