Jade Palace Lock Heart
  • Title:  Jade Palace Lock Heart (Chinese Drama)

  • Also Known As:  Palace / Gong / 宫—锁心玉 / Gong—Suo Xin Yu /Gong
  • Genre:  Period Drama
  • Broadcast Date:  January, 2011
  • Total Episodes:  38
  • Casts:  Lv Yi, Maggie Siu, Sonija Kwok, Yang Mi, Feng Shao Feng
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    Luo Qing Chuan is a modern-day girl who accidentally travels back in time to Emperor Kang Xi's era of the Qing dynasty. She gets embroiled into the princes' struggle for the throne and is thorn between her love for Yin Si, the eighth prince, and Yin Zhen, the fourth prince and future Emperor Yong Zheng.