My Splendid Life
  • Title:  My Splendid Life (Chinese Drama)

  • Also Known As:  Wo De Can Lan Ren Sheng / 我的灿烂人生 / My Wonderful Life
  • Genre:  Romance
  • Broadcast Date:  November, 2011
  • Total Episodes:  38
  • Casts:  Fang Fang, Jerry Yan, Yedda Chen, Yung Hung, Xin Zi
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    Qing Tian's (Yedda Chen) lost her father in a accident. Her entire wealth was taken by her stepmother. She than found a job at a restaurant where she met Yu Hao (Jerry Yan). Yu Hao's grandmother, the owner of the company becomes a fond of Qing Tian. Wanting to inspire Yu Hao who is not motivated to run the business, the grandmother announced Qing Tian as the heir of her wealth. Yu Hao & Qing Tian then got into a fierce competition. Meanwhile, the two starts to discover more merits of each other.