Qing Mi Xing Ti Yan
  • Title:  Qing Mi Xing Ti Yan (Taiwanese Drama)

  • Also Known As:  清蜜星体验 / Tian Mi Xing Ti Yan
  • Genre:  Romance
  • Broadcast Date:  May, 2010
  • Total Episodes:  12
  • Casts:  Cai Yi Zhen, Wen Sheng Hao, Tang Zhen Gang, Tiffany Xu, Chris Wu
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    A popular illustrator, Yi Xue, takes inspiration from the people she meet to create 12 stories in which the men under the twelve signs of zodiac find a way to change themselves for the one they love.