Queen of Ambition
  • Title:  Queen of Ambition (Korean Drama)

  • Also Known As:  야왕 / Yawang / Night King / Wild King
  • Genre:  Romance, Melodrama
  • Broadcast Date:  January, 2013
  • Total Episodes:  24
  • Casts:  Kwon Sang Woo, Soo Ae, Park Min Ha, Jung Yoon Ho, Kim Sung Ryung
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    This drama is about a woman, Joo Da Hae (Soo Ae) who wishes to shake off her poverty and become First Lady. She then meets a nice man, Ha Ryu (Kwon Sang Woo) who can do anything for her. Meanwhile, Baek Do Hoon (U-Know Yunho) is another man who in love with Joo Da Hae.