• Title:  SCANDAL (Japanese Drama)

  • Also Known As:  SCANDAL
  • Genre:  Drama
  • Broadcast Date:  October, 2008
  • Total Episodes:  10
  • Casts:  Fukiishi Kazue, Hasegawa Kyoko, Suzuki Kyoka
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    It all started with a wedding as lives of four married women converge. They are from different backgrounds and diverse generations, appearing to be leading blissful lives. But underneath the facade, their days are strewn with betrayal, misery and deceit. The story will follow these ordinary women and uncover what is to them the true meaning behind family, marriage and love.