Wo De Qing Chun Shei Zuo Zhu (My Youthfulness)
  • Title:  Wo De Qing Chun Shei Zuo Zhu (My Youthfulness) (Chinese Drama)

  • Also Known As:  我的青春谁做主
  • Genre:  Drama
  • Total Episodes:  32
  • Casts:  Lin Yuan, Wang Ge Dan, Zhao Lin
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    "My Youthfulness!" talks about the lives of three cousins Zhao Qing Chu (Zhao Lin), Qian Xiao Yang (Wang Ge Dan) and Li Pi Li (Lin Yuan). All three have made the transition from youth to adulthood, officially becoming a member of the society. From their dreamy teenage years, they enter the dark realm of reality and come to know of the many cruel facts that lay the foundations of this new world. Eventually they are faced with a single tough question. Reality awaits at the shadows of every mistake they make, but they refuse to give up and surrender for the easy way out. In order to give the most wise and intelligent answer to this question, they repeatedly clash with the mountainous obstacle of their parent's will. Parting from the land of tradition, they go in search for freedom, personality and their aspirations.