Attic Cat
  • Title:  Attic Cat (Korean Drama)

  • Also Known As:  옥탑방 고양이 / Ok-tap-bang Go-yang-ee
  • Genre:  Comedy, Romance
  • Broadcast Date:  June, 2003
  • Total Episodes:  16
  • Casts:  Choi Jung Yoon, Jung Da Bin, Kim Rae Won, Lee Hyun Woo
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    Marriage is thought to be the final conclusion of love: the most precious value in this world. But in reality, the marriage is not so sweet as recklessly imagined. Instead of being a sweet dream, the marriage in reality is a commitment and a promise to live among many kinds of obligation and sacrifice. It is rather the end of love than a sweet beginning. This is not what the lovers are aiming about. It's not marriage but living love they are shooting for. This is a drama of couple who has found a new way of living happily in Love.