Gloomy Salad Days
  • Title:  Gloomy Salad Days (Taiwanese Drama)

  • Also Known As:  死神少女 / Si Shen Shao Nu / Death Girl
  • Genre:  Fantasy, Human Drama
  • Broadcast Date:  September, 2010
  • Total Episodes:  20
  • Casts:  Aaron Yan, Mao Di, Wang Zi, Xiao Man, Serena Fang
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    This drama involves 12 different stories which happened to teenagers, taken from real life social cases. Shen Qi is a student who has a brain tumor, giving him the ability to see Death Girl when no one else can. As he witnesses her task of ferrying different people to the afterlife, he gradually falls in love with her and begins to understand the transition between life and death.