Qing Shi Huang Fei
  • Title:  Qing Shi Huang Fei (Chinese Drama)

  • Also Known As:  倾世皇妃
  • Genre:  Period Drama, Romance
  • Broadcast Date:  September, 2011
  • Total Episodes:  35
  • Casts:  Yan Kuan, Hong Xiao Ling, Ruby Lin, Wallace Huo, Wang Yu
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    Fu Ya is a princess in exile who has the love of three kings. They waged wars in her name. Yet, as she discovers each lie and each betrayal they did on her behalf, she realizes she is just pawn in their war to consolidate power. And with each murder, she transforms from a princess who only wanted to restore her family name to an avenging angel who would kill anyone in her way.