Boys Before Flowers
  • Title:  Boys Before Flowers (Korean Drama)

  • Also Known As:  꽃보다 남자 / Meteor Garden / Hana Yori Dango
  • Genre:  Comedy, Romance
  • Broadcast Date:  December, 2008
  • Total Episodes:  25
  • Casts:  Kim Bum, Kim Hyun Joong, Kim Joon, Koo Hye Sun, Lee Min Ho
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    Jan Di is an average girl whose family owns a dry-cleaning shop that is located near the luxurious and well-known Shin Hwa College. Jan Di meets the four most richest and spoiled boys when she delivers laundry to the school one day. The boys are known as the F4 and cause trouble to those who speak out against them.