Brown Sugar Macchiato
  • Title:  Brown Sugar Macchiato (Taiwanese Drama)

  • Also Known As:  黑糖瑪奇朵 / Hei Tang Ma Qi Duo
  • Genre:  Comedy, Romance, School
  • Broadcast Date:  July, 2007
  • Total Episodes:  13
  • Casts:  Ah Wei, Ao Quan, Apple, Da Ya, Gui Gui, Li Quan, Lin Ke En, Mei Mei, Tong Tong, Wang Zi, William, Xiao Jie, Xiao Ma, Xiao Man, Xiao Xun, Xiao Yu, Ya Tou
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    One day, six boys with different personalities and backgrounds are notified they shared the same father. And on top of that they are entitled to a large inheritance. There is only one catch. They must attend the same school and live in the same house for one year to become loving brothers.

    But, the boys not only hate each other, they have to deal with nine mean girls from their class. Will the brothers band together and successfully pass the inheritance test? Or, will falling in love with their classmates pull them farther apart?