Love Queen
  • Title:  Love Queen (Taiwanese Drama)

  • Also Known As:  戀愛女王 / Lian Ai Nu Wang
  • Genre:  Comedy, Romance
  • Broadcast Date:  August, 2006
  • Total Episodes:  21
  • Casts:  Cheryl Yang, Genie Zhuo, Hong Xiao Ling, Zhang Tian Lin
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    Never cross a woman. Ten years ago, Zuo Shao Tang humiliated Zhang Jin Han in front of the entire school and left her unlucky for the next ten years. Ten years later, they meet again but he does not recognise her. How will the bewildered Zuo Shao Tang escape her vengence? Zhang Jin Han, for her part, suddenly finds herself sharing her new home with two unwelcome roommates.