Nine: 9 Times Time Travel
  • Title:  Nine: 9 Times Time Travel (Korean Drama)

  • Also Known As:  나인: 아홉 번의 시간 여행 / Nain: Ahob Beoneui Shikan Yeohaeng
  • Genre:  Romance, Melodrama, Fantasy, Time-Travel
  • Broadcast Date:  March, 2013
  • Total Episodes:  20
  • Casts:  Lee Jin Wook, Jo Yoon Hee, Jun Noh Min, Kim Hee Ryung, Jung Dong Hwan, Lee Eung Kyung
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    This fantasy melodrama is about an anchorman at a TV broadcasting station, Park Sun Woo (Lee Jin Wook) who is in love with new reporter Joo Min Young (Jo Yoon Hee) and is given 9 chances to travel back in time to solve a crime that happened 20 years ago.