When Its At Night
  • Title:  When Its At Night (Korean Drama)

  • Also Known As:  Everyday Night / When Night Comes
  • Genre:  Comedy, Romance
  • Broadcast Date:  June, 2008
  • Total Episodes:  17
  • Casts:  Kim Jung Hwa, Kim Sun Ah, Lee Dong Gun, Lee Joo Hyun
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Ost:  N/A
  • Synopsis/Summary/Review: 

    Kim Bum Sang is a arts scholar who is crazy about virgins and is a supervisor of property assets. Heo Cho Hwi is a 29 year old woman who is always mistaken as someone who is crafty because of her natural-born sexiness. The story will be about how these two cross paths and how their chance meeting will cause turmoil for the both of them.